what time is the iowa state football game today

what time is the iowa state football game today插图

What channel is the Iowa State vs Ohio football game on?

? You can watch the Iowa State vs. Ohio football game live online on ESPN+, or follow along with live updates from each team provided below. ? Check the latest sports betting offers, promo codes for this week’s games What: The Iowa State Cyclones face off against the Ohio Bobcats in Week 3 of the 2022 college football season.

When does Iowa State football play Ohio Bobcats in Week 3?

What: The Iowa State Cyclones face off against the Ohio Bobcats in Week 3 of the 2022 college football season. When: Saturday, September 17 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT) TV Channel: Big 12 Network on ESPN+ (Not available on traditional broadcast TV, only streaming on ESPN’s live sports streaming platform.

What time is Kansas State vs Iowa State?

What: The No. 20 ranked Kansas State Wildcats face off against the Iowa State Cyclones in Week 6 of the 2022 college football season. When: Saturday, October 8 at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. CDT)

What is the Iowa-Iowa State Cy-Hawk game?

What channel is the game on? How much are tickets? And what are the betting odds? Local 5 has answers for this year’s Cy-Hawk game. IOWA CITY, Iowa — 2022 marks the 69th Iowa vs. Iowa State football matchup, better known as the Cy-Hawk Game. The Hawkeyes lead the all-time series 46-22.